Former Presidents
The Executive Committee
Administrative Sub-Committees

Home >

The Administration of the Guyana Conference of Seventh-day Adventists comprises three officers: President, Secretary and Treasurer. These officers were elected at the Third Quadrennial Session of the Guyana Conference conducted May 25-28, 2011.

It is the duty of the administrators, in consultation with each other, to carry forward the work according to plans, policies and programs voted by the constituency and/or the Conference's Executive Committee. These plans, policies and programs are in harmony with the doctrines and actions adopted and approved by the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists in its quinquennial sessions.

SiteMap. Powered by © 2002-2015. User Login / Customize.